Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

July 2019

Hill Training

Thursday 25th July, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

August 2019

Hill Training

Thursday 1st August, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Hill Training

Thursday 8th August, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Hill Training

Thursday 15th August, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Hill Training

Thursday 22nd August, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Hill Training

Thursday 29th August, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

September 2019

Hill Training

Thursday 5th September, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Hill Training

Thursday 12th September, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Hill Training

Thursday 19th September, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2020

Derwent Runners Belper Bubble

Tuesday 27th October @ 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Belper Leisure Centre, John O'Gaunts Way, Belper, DE56 0DA
Belper, DE56 0DA GB
+ Google Map

Derwent Runners Belper Bubble Derwent Runners Steady Four / Five Mile Run in Beautiful BelperQualified leader and up to Five RunnersStarting at Belper Leisure Centre at 19:15To be Covid safe and follow England Athletics guidance the run is one Qualified Leader and up to five runners. Please keep a safe distance from other runners.Please wear appropriate clothing - Hi Viz

Find out more »
+ Export Events